... an exploration of mobile trends in luxury retail

  1. My pal and I have been talking over online advertising. She feels that there is very little to be gained by browsing sites about it because they are all one-sided. What do you think?

  2. You need to participate in a contest for top-of-the-line blogs on the web. I will suggest this website!

  3. Why didnt I think about this? I hear specifically what youre saying and Im so pleased that I came across your weblog. You really know what youre talking about, and you created me feel like I should find out much more about this. Thanks for this; Im officially a large fan of your weblog.

  4. Aw, this was a truly high quality post. In theory I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real effort to create a great post… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and in no way seem to obtain something performed.

  5. […] 2012. I hope you enjoy. #10: A Floor Plan for the Mobile-Optimized Brick & Mortar #9:  The Mobile Marketing Value Exchange #8:  The Added Mobile Dimension in Luxury Print Advertising #7:  The Medium is the Message: […]

  6. This is one of the most incredible blogs Ive read in a really long time. The quantity of info in here is stunning, like you practically wrote the book on the subject. Your blog is wonderful for everyone who desires to understand this subject more. Excellent stuff; please keep it up!

  7. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  8. This is really a smart weblog. I mean it. You have so considerably information about this issue, and so considerably passion. You also know how you can make individuals rally behind it, clearly from the responses. Youve got a style here thats not too flashy, but makes a statement as big as what youre saying. Wonderful job, indeed.

Leave a Reply

